SMOOTHIES – what is it?

Contrary to traditional juices, SMOOTHIES are made by using the full fruit, extracting only peel and seeds. So you will find as the basis of SMOOTHIES fruit-pulp and –puree, which due to a recipe will be blended from different fruits and vegetables in the way to receive a creamy and thick consistency. This created the term “SMOOTHIE”, the Anglicism for charming, delicate, even, creamy.

FROOME is made from whole fresh and ripe fruits, best organic vegetables, carefully selected, processed manually, squeezed or mashed with great care. This is done under the strict atmosphere of the strongest hygienically conditions in a leading German baby-nutrition manufactory, certified as a Biological Producer.

Most western nutritionists recommend to eat during the day at least 5 conventional rations of fruits and vegetables, as precisely in such amount they are beneficial to our health and help protect against many diseases.

Just one single bottle of FROOME equals 2 of this ration!!

We guarantee that each bottle contains nothing but nothing than the shown fruit and vegetables, no concentrates, no frozen stuff, no water, no sugar or sweetening agents, no aromas, no colouring, no preservatives.

That is the main difference of our smoothies to traditional juices or those offers from concentrated stuff!

Documents
Assortment & logistics
72 Kb
|
|
DOC
Products
3,23 Mb
|
|
PDF
Logo
23 Kb
|
|
JPG
Diploma of I degree "Expocentre 2013"
1,3 Mb
|
|
JPG
Diploma of I degree "Expocentre 2013"
1,33 Mb
|
|
JPG
BrandBook
1,94 Mb
|
|
PDF
Certificates
2,2 Mb
|
|
PDF

Froome Smoothies. 2010
All rights reserved
IMPRINT

Смузи – что это такое?

В отличие от традиционных фруктовых соков при приготовлении смузи перерабатывается весь фрукт целиком, за исключением кожуры и косточек. Таким образом, чтобы готовая фруктово-овощная смесь, составленная в определенной вариации в зависимости от рецепта, имела консистенцию нежного, густого напитка. Так появилось название „smoothie“, что в переводе с английского означает «мягкий, нежный, ровный».

Он готовится из свежих, спелых фруктов, ягод и овощей, тщательно отобранных вручную. Их осторожно отжимают и пюрируют на фабрике по производству детского питания одного из ведущих производителей в Германии, которая имеет сертификат «Био-качества».

Большинство западных диетологов рекомендуют съедать в течение дня как минимум 5 условных порций фруктов и овощей, т.к. именно в таком количестве они благотворно действуют на наше здоровье и способствуют защите от многих болезней.

Одна бутылочка нашего смузи Froome содержит 2 таких порции!! Каждая бутылочка «Фруми» гарантировано не содержит ничего другого кроме изображенных на этикетке фруктов, ягод и овощей. В этом и заключается разница между обычными соками и нашими смузи!

Документы
Ассортимент, логистические данные
75 КБ
|
|
DOC
Продукция
3,23 МБ
|
|
PDF
Логотип
23 КБ
|
|
JPG
Диплом I-й степени "Экспоцентр-2013"
1,3 Мб
|
|
JPG
Диплом I-й степени "Экспоцентр-2013"
1,33 Мб
|
|
JPG
Брэндбук
1,94 Mб
|
|
PDF
Фрукты и овощи: Волшебство природы
3,79 Мб
|
|
PDF
Сертификаты
2,2 МБ
|
|
PDF

Froome Smoothies. 2010
All rights reserved
Правовая информация